CWD - Soho Summer Annual 2004/2005

1. CWD Intro
2. House Of Pain Jump Around
3. Daft Punk Da Funk
4. Bucketheads The Bomb
5. Boris Keep Pushin
6. Mylo Drop The Pressure (Erol Atkins Edit)
7. Kylie I Believe (Mylo Remix)
8. Gwen Stefani What Are You Waiting For? (TWD Remix)
9. Vandalism Girls & Boys
10. Red Hot Chili Peppers Boot The Way (Breaks Remix)
11. Metal Fusion Kiling In The Name Of
12. DJ Tocadisco Nobody Likes The Records I Play
13. Felix Da Housecat Watching Cars Go by (Armand Van Helden Remix)
14. Pitbull Culo
15. Armand Van Helden My My My (Ashley Beedle Remix)
16. Axel F Harold Faltamyer
17. Salt N Pepa Push It
18. 2 Live Crew We Want Some Pussy
19. Blur Song 2 (Tim Deluxe Remix)
20. Jay-Z vs Linkin Park Jigga What, Jigga Who/Faint
21. Chris Carter & ESP Roxiller
22. Beastie Boys Check It Out
23. Egg The Wall
24. Dirty Society Dirty Soceity